Forest suprise!

Dear Diary,

This is my first diary entry ever. I am about to tell you what happened to me today. It all started when my mum said  why don’t you take the school tour to the forest. I am a very sporty and adventurous person so I said sure when is it? Then my mum told me it was today so I told her that I haven’t even started packing! She told me she had already packed everything so I went off to the forest.

When I arrived no one was there. I thought that maybe everyone was still coming so I decided to explore the forest. First I got comfortable, then I headed off. I slowly walked through the bushes and I was surprised to see that there was a tiger lying down. At first I thought it was a bad idea to go near it but I still went up to it and investigated. However as soon as I did it jumped up and then took off its head. Yes its head! and said Happy Birthday thats when I realised that my bff remembered that it was my birthday. She had been planning this surprise the whole time.

One thought on “Forest suprise!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *